Skip to main content
Join Now
Woman standing next to a brick wall holding a mug

SBAM’s Elite Members

Elite Member Directory

Thank you to our Elite members for your support and membership.

Elite members receive SBAM’s most exclusive – and inclusive – suite of benefits. Learn more here.

Name Web Site
1 Bold Step LLC 1boldstep.com
3Sixty Interactive, Inc. 3sixtyinteractive.com
7-Eleven – E. Grand River 7-eleven.com/locations/mi/east-lansing/918-e-grand-river-1-36924
7-Eleven – Grove St 7-eleven.com/locations/mi/east-lansing/311-grove-st-36896
7th Legacy,LLC 7thlegacy.com
8THIRTYFOUR Integrated Communications 8thirtyfour.com
Alfie Logo Gear GoAlfie.com
Alliance Counseling Group alliancecounselinggroup.com/team/
American Coney Island americanconeyisland.com/home.htm
AMRA Energy amraenergy.com
Aunt Belle’s Kitchen auntbelleskitchen.com
Axios Inc. axioshr.com
Azimuth Centers of Excellence generalamy.com
Braveworks thebraveworks.com
Bridge Business Credit bridgebusinesscredit.com
Bridge Street Exchange bridgestreetexchange.com
Brightly brightly.com
Brown Iron Brewhouse browniron.com
Builder Digital Solutions, Inc. DBA 149 Photos 149photos.com
C2AE c2ae.com
Client Financial Services LLC cfsmi.com
CLRA Group LLC clragroup.com
Commercial Glass newglassanddoor.com
Custom Results Corporate Consulting LLC customresults.com
Cynerge Consulting cynerge.com
Cynthia Kay and Company thinkck.com
D2R Enterprises LLC
DBI Holding Co dba DBI Business Interiors dbiyes.com
DerekDickow.com DerekDickow.com
Dutton Farm Market duttonfarm.org
Edge Partnerships edgepartnerships.com
EOS eosworldwide.com/adam-kaplan
Epic Auctions and Estate Sales, LLC epicauctionsandestatesales.com
Erie Marking Inc. dba Erie Custom Signs eriecustomsigns.com
Events North eventsnorth.com
Fenton Winery & Brewery www.Fentonbrewery.com
GMB Capital www.gmbcap.com/
Golden Limousine International www.goldenlimo.com/
Granite Networks www.granitenetworks.com
Great Lakes Stainless, Inc. www.greatlakesstainless.com
Homewatch CareGivers of Ann Arbor www.homewatchcaregivers.com/ann-arbor/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=annarbor
iCOR Solutions www.iCORadvantage.com
Innovo Development Group, LLC www.innovodev.com/
Intelligent Network and Communication Systems dba INC Systems www.inc-systems.com/
JetCo Federal www.jetcofederal.com/about-us/leadership/
JRW Services dba Right At Home www.rightathome.net/oakland-macomb
K-Tec Systems http://k-tecsystems.com/
L2 Advisors www.L2-Advisors.com
Lagniappe Global Commodity
Leadership Coaching for Results www.LeadershipCoachingForResults.com
Leslie Event Center www.m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=153295064840524
Little Blessing Childcare Centers www.littlebless.org/contact
Lorin Industries www.lorin.com
Marana Group www.maranagroup.com
Med-Share Inc www.med-share.com
Michigan Franchise Owners Association of 7-Eleven www.mi-foa.com/
Michigan Insurance Group www.michiganrisk.com
Michigan Packaging Distribution dba Prime Packaging Solutions www.primepacksolutions.com
Mid Michigan Interactive www.midmichiganinteractive.com
Mission Point Resort www.missionpoint.com
Momentum Health www.mhncrelief.com/contact-us
North Coast Strategies www.northcoaststrategies.com
Nove Communications Inc dba LKF Marketing www.lkfmarketing.com
NuWave Technology Partners www.nuwavepartners.com
Occams Advisory, Inc. www.occamsadvisory.com/
Optimal Medical Staffing/Optimal Staffing Solutions Inc www.optimalstaffing.com/
PMSI Marketing Group www.pmsimarketinggroup.com/contact/
Pristine Pools Inc www.pristinepoolsinc.com
Public Policy Associates, LLC www.publicpolicy.com
RBV Contracting www.rbvcontracting.com
Recruitment Partners Intl, LLC www.recruitmentpartnersintl.com/
RFT Search Group www.rftsearchgroup.com
RLK Investments DBA Comfort Keepers www.comfortkeepers.com/offices/michigan/traverse-city/about/our-story
S Lawrence & Co. www.slawrence.com/our-team
SensCy www.senscy.com/
Skerbeck Entertainment Group www.skerbeck.com
Sniffer Robotics, LLC www.snifferrobotics.com/our-team
Srinergy www.srinergy.com
Star EMS www.starems.com/
STEINBAUER Engineering LLC www.steinbauerengineering.com
Step Up Recruiting, LLC www.stepuprecruiting.com
Storch Products Inc. www.storchmagnetics.com/contact-us/
Stormy Kromer www.stormykromer.com/
Symplicity Communications www.symplicitycom.com/
The Energy Alliance Group of Michigan www.energyalliancegroup.org
The Hempire Collective Cannabis Dispensary www.thehempirecollective.com/?utm_source=terrayn_gbp&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=clare
TMC Furniture, Inc – Grand Rapids www.tmcfurniture.com/contact-us/
Transworld Business Advisors of Lansing www.tworld.com/lansing
Trillium Investments www.trilliuminv.com/
UIS Group of Companies (Team UIS)/UIS Holdings Inc/Utilities Instrumentation Service www.teamuis.com/
Umbrella Security & Investigation Services, LLC www.uss.co
Unique Solutions of Advanced Technologies www.usatinc.com/
UpPayment LLC www.uppayment.com
UTEC IT, LLC www.utecit.com
Wealth Strategy Group www.wsginvest.com
Welsh & Associates Inc www.welshandassociates.net
West Michigan Home Care www.firstlighthomecare.com/home-healthcare-grand-rapids/
Whitaker Muller Insurance Group www.whitakermuller.com/

" class="hidden">智立医学